The Beautiful Dream

Here is the last card I made for the ladies in my office that are leaving (the last two I posted were too).  This lady likes to garden and she loves the color green…  I know I didn’t do a lot of green and it isn’t like I have a gardener on here, but I just loved this image from Create With TLC!!  I added a vintage earring and a stick pin I made.  I also added some pearls, flowers, lace, bows and a couple of ‘hinge’ stickers.

DSCF5603

Thanks for looking!

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – use metal ‘real or faux’

613 Avenue Create (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– anything goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  vintage

Creative Card Crew – pearls

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – anything goes

6 comments on “The Beautiful Dream

  1. I always love your cards. You always have awesome embellishments just a pleasure for the eyes ;o)

    Thanks for joining us at 613 Avenue Create this week. Hope to see you again next week DT Crafting Vicky

  2. Great card! She will love that you captured her “passion” in such an elegant way! Nicely chosen papers and embellishments! Thanks for slipping this into our mailbox here at 613 Avenue Create!
    Hugz,
    Chana

  3. This is so very pretty. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Creative Card Crew.

    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxxx

  4. Lovely card and all the embellishments. Thanks so much for joining us over at Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog, good luck and hope to see you next time
    ~ Denise DT ~

Leave a Reply

