The Crafter’s Cafe – Use Metal

Wow, I guess better late than never…I just realized this never did get posted on my blog!!  This challenge started on Wednesday, there is still time to enter!  Rick St. Dennis is the sponsor for this challenge.  I used the ever so handsome Angus MacPunque Steampunk Digi Stamp.  I added a sentiment/collage from Create With TLC’s Adventure Labels set.  I also added a clock die and some metal clock goodies.  in the upper corners I used some metal gems.

DSCF5597

Thanks for looking!

613 Avenue Create (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– anything goes

Scribble & Scrap Blog & Challenge – Always anything goes

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  vintage

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – anything goes

4 Crafty Chicks – anything goes

9 comments on “The Crafter’s Cafe – Use Metal

Leave a Reply

