Naughty Valentine

I still love this sentiment…

(feel free to take it for your own personal use)

Karen's Bedrock

I shared this one last year too.  I’m not exactly sure why I think of this when I see this pre-colored Kenny K image, but…I do!  LOL  I added a couple animal print papers, some flowers, a bow, some gems and a fun handcuff charm.  I turned this into a shaker card just to make it even more interesting!  LOL

DSCF5820Thanks for looking!

Kenny K’s Krafty Girlz – anything goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Ribbon Carousel –   anything goes

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) –  Anything Goes

Creative Card Crew –ANYTHING GOES

Tuesday Morning Sketches –  Sketch –  anything goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– anything goes

A Gem of A Challenge – anything goes

6 comments on “Naughty Valentine

  1. LOL I love that saying so fun. Very cute. Thanks for playing along with Inky Impressions Challenge! Looking forward to seeing your creations at our next challenge. ♥ Jamie at CraftyGirl21

  2. This card is really cute, and thanks for the freebie. I’ve never done a card like that, just the old fashioned type. I’ll have to step out of my comfort zone.

Leave a Reply

