Incy Wincy card 2

this is the second card I made for this week’s Incy Wincy Challenge.  I used the QKR image for this one.  Because I live in Idaho and we just had our first annual potato drop down town (in Boise) I had to use this fun potato.  LOL  I used some fun beer papers and put the potato over one of hte pictures.  I did my own sentiment.  I added some burlap, brads and glossy accents.

DSCF5825

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew –ANYTHING GOES

Inky Impressions Challenges– anything goes

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  For a man

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – Birthdays

6 comments on “Incy Wincy card 2

  1. What a fun card, I think it’s pretty amusing! Thank you for joining us this week at the Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenges! I hope you play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Crafty Sentiments Designs DT

Leave a Reply

