Party Affiliations

I decided I needed to do something with this martini cat from Rick St. Dennis.  I wanted a guy birthday card and this is what I came up with for it.  I followed the sketch for this week’s Sunday Sketch & Stamp challenge.  I had to go buy some paper to go with this image, so I went and and found these (Martini Time) from The Digital Design Shop.  The Cocktail sentiment is from Create With TLC.

DSCF5854

Thanks for looking!

Sunday Sketch & Stamp– Sketch

Dream Valley Challenges – boys/men

Pile It On – holidays/celebrations

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew –ANYTHING GOES

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – Winter Birthdays w/sentiment

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Let’s Celebrate

Wags’n’Whiskers – Anything Goes

6 comments on “Party Affiliations

  1. Very fun card! I love that paper with it’s just perfect for this card!!!

    Thanks for joining our fortnightly challenge here at Wags ‘n whiskers. Hope you will join us next time DT Crafting Vicky

Leave a Reply

