Whoopsi Daisy’s Include A Sentiment challenge

This week’s challenge theme over at Whoopsi Daisy is ‘Include a sentiment’.  For my card I used a pre-colored image from sheet #506 and a sentiment from Create With TLC.

I decided to go with a sweet and simple birthday card for a child.  I used a couple dies, punched around the edges with a paper piercing tool, added pearls around the oval, added flowers and a ribbon and called it good enough.  Sometimes you just need to let the image speak for itself.  LOL

DSCF5850

Thanks for looking!

Pile It On – Stripes and/or Spots

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – GIRLY

Inky Impressions Challenges– someone special

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – Use a cute image

7 comments on “Whoopsi Daisy’s Include A Sentiment challenge

  1. She is sooo cuuuteeee ouch love your Image and love all the bling on it..and great coloring too…what a very sweet 2 years old card I have seen today..love this

    I see your creation on Make It Monday (MIM), my card is #15, if you would like to see it on my blog and if you would like to leave me some love I would be glad…hugs, Monika

  2. This is such an adorable image, lovely layout. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Totally Papercrafts .

    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxx

Leave a Reply

