Always in my thoughts

I was excited to see that I won over at Creative Card Crew.  What did I win?  $15 worth of images over at AuroraWings.  You gotta check out these droolworthy images!!  I always try to make something using my winnings when I win images from an artist…even when they aren’t my favorite images – in this case, it was a pleasure!  AuroraWings will be starting a challenge blog this month (next week).  This image is called Greek Mythology-Circe Lounging w/Lion and Flowers.  I used some scrap papers that were laying on my desk.  I colored the image using Prismacolor pencils.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added gems, ribbon and twine.

DSCF5933

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Clear It Out Challenge blog (enter up to 3 times) – Theme: Valentine’s/Love   Stash:  Flowers

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – FOR THE ONE I LOVE

Tuesday Throwdown –Roses are Red, Violets are blue

C.R.A.F.T challenge (up to 5 entries)-   get well/sympathy/sorry

3 comments on “Always in my thoughts

Leave a Reply

