Happy Birthday To You

This week over at Incy Wincy Designs the challenge theme is ‘Birthdays’.  We are being sponosred by Scribbles Designs and  A Day for Daisies.  I used an image called Music For Me.  I used some sheet music, lace DP, Kraft paper, gems, music dies, pearls, flowers and I created piano keys by piecing papers together.

DSCF5875

Thanks for looking!

Lacy Sunshine Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries) – Lots of Layers

Scribble & Scrap Blog & Challenge (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– Always anything goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges –  texture

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes

11 comments on “Happy Birthday To You

  1. Hi Karen,

    Love this card and all the other cards I have managed to have a quick look at.

    Just to let you know I have started up the challenges again at “Just keep on creating” and i really hope you will consider entering your work again.

  2. What a fabulous creation. A very clever layout. I spotted you over on Make it Monday and popped over for a closer look and I am so glad that I did.

    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

