I’m sorry!

This is the first time I’ve used this adorable Whoopsi Daisy image.  Isn’t she just adorable?  To me, she just looks like she is saying sorry for something.  That is the sentiment inside.  She is from sheet #244.  I wanted to give her just a bit of a fall look, so the papers I chose have the blues, oranges, and greens.  The butterfly and roses are the oranges.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday –  Anything Goes

Shelly’s Images – Anything Goes

Victorine Stamps – Fall

Lollipop Crafts – NO sentiments allowed

Scrappy Frogs Challenge Blog – something that flies

Top Tip Tuesday – Layer It Up

Cute Card Thursday – Some kind of sorry card (does it have to say sorry on the outside…I know she looks like she is saying it…if it has to say it on the outside, feel free to delete from challenge)

A Gem of a Challenge – Sketch (My take on the sketch – I think you can still see it…)

 

8 comments on “I’m sorry!

  1. Beautiful layering on this very pretty card. That butterfly is so sparkly gorgeous too!

    Thank you so much for playing along with us at Top Tip Tuesday!
    And remember, if you have a TIP you’d like to share with us crafters, just write it up in your post and then add TIP by your entry name and you’re eligible for the TOP TIPPER PRIZE as well.
    Lisa xx

Leave a comment