DD DT Call

These are all cards I’ve posted in the past using DD images

DSCF5829

I colored this Delicious Doodles image with chalk, pen and pencil.  I added papers from the Lemon Flower Stack, lace, ribbon, a doily, pearls, gems, and roses.

DSCF5416

The guitar is actually a button that I added to the stick pin.  🙂  FUN!!  For this one I used an image from Delicious DoodlesLeather and Lace.  I colored the image using Prismacolor Pencils.  I added some burlap, string and roses.  This card went to my nail tech because the girl looks just like her!  LOL

DSCF5286

I used two of the Delicious Doodles images for this card The ‘Sunset at Sea’: image and the Steampunk Mermaid.  I also used a sentiment and paper from Create With TLC.  I used two steampunk dies, some shells, gems, cheese cloth, deco mesh, pearls, raffia and a bottle filled with shaped goodies.

Please feel free to check out my blog for other fun examples…I wasn’t sure if I was to only use DD images or not…So I did just in case.

 

One comment on “DD DT Call

Leave a comment