You are worth it!

I was excited to see that I won over at Creative Card Crew.  What did I win?  $15 worth of images over at AuroraWings.  You gotta check out these droolworthy images!!  I always try to make something using my winnings when I win images from an artist…even when they aren’t my favorite images – in this case, it was a pleasure!  AuroraWings will be starting a challenge blog this month (next week).  This image is called Steampunk Girl W/Doll.  I used some scrap papers that were laying on my desk.  I added some clockwork goodies,m flowers, ribbon, lace and pearls.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I colored the image with Promarker, Stampin Write markers and Prismacolor pencils.  The cheeks were colored using chalk.

DSCF5932

Thanks for looking!

613 Avenue Create (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– anything goes/ optional challenge – anything goes

Lacy Sunshine Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries) – Use a sentiment

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  Love is in the air

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – To My Sweetheart

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) –  ANYTHING GOES

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – GIRLY

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – FOR THE ONE I LOVE

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  RIBBON & LACE

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

Simply Create Too (enter up to 3 times) – Mother’s Day or For A Female

7 comments on “You are worth it!

  1. This is awesome, there is so much detail. I spotted you over on Make it Monday and popped over for a closer look and I am so glad that I did.

    Hugs
    Cathyxx

Leave a comment