A Magical Season

This adorable snowman is from a Close To My Heart set called D1226 – Magical Season.  I made a lot of Christmas cards using this set last year.  I love it!  I chose to use the Sunday Sketch & Stamp sketch for this week.  The colors are for the Heart 2 Heart challenge this week (Terracotta, Juniper and Bamboo).  The following blog challenges are asking for Holiday cards – Christmas Card Challenge, Clear It Out, Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge (non traditional), Paper Shelter, Digi Doodles Shop’s Best (winter),  Marks Finest Papers (winter theme), A Gem of a Challenge (cold & Frosty), Mami Doodles, Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge (let it snow…).  Bah Humbug wanted to see Snowmen.  Just some lines wanted lt blue & orange (it was hard not doing a Boise State card…I still might!).  I think that about covers it!  Here is the card

Thanks for looking!

24 comments on “A Magical Season

  1. This is wonderful Karen! I love the sparkle on the snowman and those paper fasteners (?) with the holly on them are just so cute! Thanks for joining in at LCI this week xx

Leave a comment