More Fun cards I’ve made

Hi!  I wanted to share a coule more cards I have made that I haven’t posted on here. Here is one I made for a friend:

This is a digital stamp that I won from Designed 2 Delight.  She is Spring Kaela, the flowers come with her.  Isn’t she adorable?  :)   I followed the sketch challenge from Kraftin’ Kimmie’s web site.  I didn’t enter it since they want you to use their stamps and I’m still waiting for my order…

The next one I used the sketch from Splitcoaststampers site.  I used the cracked glass look for it. to do the cracked glass look you have to use your versamark stamp pad over the image, then sprinkle clear embossing powder over it.  Repeat the prossess a second time.  After it cools you can bend the image and bend it to create the cracked image.  Here it is:

It is hard to show in pictures…

 

Thank you for looking!

4 comments on “More Fun cards I’ve made

  1. 2 really pretty cards here. Love the soft colours of the first one and the contrast of the brights on the second one. Thanks for joining our Anything Goes Challenge at 2 Sisters this week. Good luck in the draw. Annette xx

Leave a comment