Steampunk Challenge #3

Hello to Steampunk Victoria.  Today’s challenge is to make a card using her in a Victorian and/or Distressed look, I think I did a combo of both…  Once again, I used the freebie papers that are from Paper Pad Challenge, the clock arms from my sizzix die, some flowers from Forever In Time, blue pearls, and blue brads.  I added some stickles to the brads, the center of all the clock cogs, and on her hat.

After making this card I remembered I was invited to a birthday party for a friend from one of the theatres I act with.  She is quite the character and so I figured she’d appreciate this next card using the Steampunk Victoria.

This one is distressed and similar, just a bit more simple.

Thanks for looking!

One comment on “Steampunk Challenge #3

  1. Hi Karen I totally adore these. Thanks for your compliments on my free papers I am so happy you are enjoying them so much. I love the distressed feel xxx I have some Christmas papers to give away this week xxxHugs Pascale

Leave a comment