Everything Has Beauty – w/freebie added

I saw this sentiment and fell in love with it.  I decided to create a digi Sentiment using this quote from Confucius.  I also used a dolphin I found in one of my fonts.  Isn’t it fun to find adorable images within your Wingding Fonts?  So Just for you I am adding both the sentiment alone, and the Sentiment with the solid dolphin.  Hope you love and enjoy it as much as me!  I used some fun papers and elements from Scrapbooks Gone Digital then added some flowers, black pearls, and white pearls.  Here is the card I came up with

To upload the following images first right click to make it full sized, then left click and select “save as”.

Thanks for looking!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Something New

Lollipop Crafts – Anything New – since I only just created these images, they are in fact new…

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Try Something New! since I only just created these images, they are in fact new…

Anything Goes Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Anything goes using your new stash since I only just created these images, they are in fact new…

Skipping Stones Designs – Sketch – I know I usually use one of your images, but this time I am using my own…sorry!

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog – Giving Thanks/ thank you

Alota Rubber Stamps – ABC – Beauty

Prairie Fairy Fridays – California Dreaming (warm or dreaming)

For Fun Challenges (can only be combined with 9 other challenges – maximum of 3 entries)– Anything Goes

13 comments on “Everything Has Beauty – w/freebie added

  1. Gorgeous sentiment, card and image. Fabulous interpritation of the challenge, thank you for joining us at Fairy Fun Friday this week. Good luck in the draw.
    Hugs
    Suzi x

Leave a comment