Happy Balloon Day!

Isn’t this such a cute little image from Saturated Canary?  I love her!  Sort of reminds me of my now 18 yr old daughter when she was younger.  Oh how I miss those days!  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added some scrap papers and a feather just for the fun of it.  I also added a “banner” (bunting) on the upper left hand corner.  This was actually a clean and easy card to make.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – bunting

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Let’S Celebrate

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – For a Female

Four Crafty Chicks – Up Up And Away (balloon)

Our Craft Lounge – banner

6 comments on “Happy Balloon Day!

  1. I love that you added feathers to this card…really makes it so festive and looks fantastic behind your gorgeous image. Wonderful birthday card. 🙂

    Thank you so much for taking the time to link up your talent and creative ideas with us at Make It Monday!
    Happy Crafting…
    Lisa xx

Leave a comment