That’s How I Roll

Ohh, Paulette has created a new sentiment set over at Create With TLC!  Just perfect for this fun image from MAYZY ART STAMPS.  She has some great images at wonderful prices!  The fun Designer Papers are also from Create With TLC – aren’t they wonderful the top one is from the Botanic Digi Paper Pack?  I added some butterflies I made using my Stampin Up Sizzix Embosslits called Beautiful Wings and made a stick pin especially for this card.  You can find more of my stick pins for sale in my Etsy Shop HERE.  I also use a die I got from the Joanna Sheen store.  This die is called Whimsy Circle from Memory Box.  I used my cheese cloth to make bows under the flowers I added.  Fun huh?  I love how this turned out!  It makes me HAPPY!  😀

Be sure to stop by the Create With TLC store to see the new sentiment set HERE!!

Stampin Sisters In Christ – Use punches, dies, or shapes of any kind

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – FLOWERS

Clear It Out Challenge blog – Inspiration (create a project based on something that inspires you) + something glitter – I don’t feel it is right to add someones card to my blog so I will add the link to hers – I love her work! http://myeclecticspirit.blogspot.com/2012/07/b-is-for-bling-and-stamptacular-sundays.html and the glittery would be the stick pin (not sure how well you can see it in the picture, but the longer green bead has glittery gold inside of it) and the glittery gel pens I used on her.

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – anything goes

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Things With Wings

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Anything Goes

ATC’s & Cards With Attitude (enter up to 3 times) – anything goes

Fat Pages and Cards With Attitude – anything goes

MayzyArt – Fluffy

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

11 comments on “That’s How I Roll

  1. Wow! What a great card.. Love your stick pin and love that sentiment. Works so well with your image! Thank you sooo much for the lovely comment and for being inspired by my card! You made my day! I am now your newest follower! xxx Ann Marie (My Eclectic Spirit)

Leave a comment