I let you win!

This is a relatively tame Steampunk card for me…  I really enjoyed making the pins and this paper is just so happy!  The sentiment is from Create With TLC, the image is a Sassy Studio Designs image called Steampunk Josephine.

This week Sassy Studio Designs is sponsoring Crafting When We Can . The challenge is STEAMPUNK.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Incy Wincy – Spots and Dots

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Ooh La La

There’s Magic In The Air (Paper Cupcakes) – Photo Inspiration

Craft Your Passion Challenges – Torn or Distressed Edges

The Paper Shelter – Anything Goes

Scrapbook Sisters –  Off Center

Digi Doodle Shop Challenges – Tic Tac Toe (a bit of sparkle *the bow is sparkly* – something new *the paper is new* – pearls *on the pins*)

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – C’mon, Let’s Get Happy! (use something that makes you happy) anything card related makes me happy!

Marks Finest Papers and Stamps – use chalk – I colored her with chalk then outlined with ink

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes and Travel Stories

21 comments on “I let you win!

  1. another great card Karen, your creations never cease to amaze me 🙂 :). I am slowly getting through all the submissions.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along. Sorry about the the delay in leaving my comment I have been overseas and then got sick, I will be announcing the winners and will have the next challenge up asap :):)

  2. Great card. Sassy image. Great use of the chalks. Thanks for playing along with us here at Speedy Fox and Friends challenge, we hope to see you again next week. Make sure to check out our challenge with Friends of SpeedyTV for more fun and more chances to win with Mark’s Finest Papers, a Heinrich Co.

  3. Karen–this is a great card. I love the stick pins!!! They’re one of my favoirte embellies! Thanks for playing along with us this week at Speedy Fox and Friends challenge blog!

  4. Great papers! That one with the gears is perfect steampunk. Thanks for playing with us at Speedy Fox and Friends.

  5. I like the fun embellishments on your card! Love the “gear” DP! Thanks for joining us this week at Speedy Fox & Friends!

  6. Super card.Just love the pretty pins and papers.Thanks for joining us at Craft Your Passion.Hope to see you again next week 😀
    Lisa x

  7. Fabulous image and I love your colouring and papers. Thanks for joining us at TPS, good luck with the challenge. hugs Shirleyxxxxx

  8. This sentiment is perfect witht his sassy image. Thanks so much for joining our Ooh La La Challenge again at Cupcake this week. Good Luck. x

Leave a comment