Be Still and Listen

This biweekly Gingerloft challenge is ‘Circles’.  I decided to make  a round card using my cookie cutter dies.  I used this adorable image called So Many Fish (only $2 in the store), and a sentiment from Create With TLC.  I added some cherry blossoms and rose buds, some blue pearls and this is what I came up with.

The blog hop winner from my blog is Candy ‘ Purple Card Lady’  who said  ‘Cute creation! TFS!’

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Sympathy/Thinking of you/Remembrance

Creative Card Crew – Add Dimension to your card/project

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – Anything Goes

The Paper Shelter – Bling It On

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog –Anything with a sentiment

Card Makin’ Mamas (2 entries per person) – Feeling ‘Punchy’

Totally Paper Crafts – Animals

A Gem of A Challenge – photo inspiration

Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge Blog – Here Comes Summer

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes and Travel Stories

12 comments on “Be Still and Listen

  1. we all have to be still and listen, have to admit I haven’t been doing this of late. Love this circular card, the colour scheme and the lovely serene picture.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along. Sorry about the the delay in leaving my comment I have been overseas and then got sick, I will be announcing the winners and will have the next challenge by 01/09 🙂

  2. This is so lovely, the shape, colours and image look wonderful, thank you for joining our challenge at The Paper Shelter this week,
    Hugs
    Lorraine x

  3. This is lovely, I do love the colours you have used. Thank you for joining us at Creative Card Crew this time and good luck.
    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxx

  4. Gorgeous card love your image and your papers. Thanks for joining us at TPS, good luck with the Challenge. hugs Shirleyxxxxx

Leave a comment