Merci Beaucoup

Thank you very much!  I love lady bugs!  I know one lady that is scared to death of them for some reason…interesting little bugs aren’t they?  This is a new set from Fred, She Said.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added some stickles on the flowers and Glossy Accents on the bug wings.  The poka dot paper and cardstock is from Close To My Heart.  The ribbon is from Stampin’ Up!.

Merci Beaucoup for looking!  🙂

Dream Valley Challenges – summer

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Summertime

Cupcake Craft Challenges – The Great Outdoors

Scrappy Frogs Challenge Blog – Red, White and Blue

Delightful Challenges – Dog Days of Summer (can be dog or summer)

9 comments on “Merci Beaucoup

  1. Such a sweet and adorable card! Great image and lovely details! Thank you for joining us over at Cupcake Craft Challenge! Good Luck! Hugs and sunshine

  2. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS! My entries are: #84, #129, #157, #158 and #277.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  3. I can’t figure out what draws me in more, the papers or the flowers. They are just a perfect combination and truly establish a sensational card. Your extras of glimmer look amazing too. Very pretty card!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to link up your talent and creative ideas with us at Make It Monday!

  4. This is so cute. You have been busy Karen. Thanks for sharing with us at Delightful Sketches.
    Hugz,
    Christine

  5. Sooooooooo pretty! The colours are gorgeous and your image choice is perfect for The Great Outdoors. Thanks so much for joining us at Cupcake this week. Good Luck. x

  6. What a lovely card! Love the blue and white papers and the image is just gorgeous! Beautiful coloring and the added glitter is a nice touch. The sentiment is prefectly placed on this beautiful design, it’s really decorative!

Leave a comment