Wishing You A Spooky Night

Here I am at my third week as a Guest Designer at Forever Night Challenges.  Only one more week and I’m done!  😦  I’ve been having some fun with these challenges!  LOL  I will continue to enter when I’m done!  🙂  I made a fun stick pin for this one, it has a cross charm on it plus of course a skull!  Gotta love the skulls!  I have more skull stick pins in my Etsy Shop!

We are being sponsored this week by The Paper Shelter.  I love their pre-colored images!  Don’t you?  This week’s challenge is a photo challenge.  Here is the photo

Oh what to do what to do?  LOL  I decided to use a moon background, added a gem spider, and some pretties (the roses).  The awesome sentiment is from Create With TLC

I thought the skull and the cross were fitting with the image!

Thanks for looking!

Gingerloft Challenge– Halloween/Fall

Stampin’ for the Weekend – Something Spooky

Dream Valley Challenges – Halloween

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Halloween

Scrappy Frogs Challenge Blog – fall/Halloween

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Halloween

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – Charming (well…she is!!)

Ribbon Carousel –   Halloween Spirit

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – color/picture challenge

Anything Goes Challenge Blog (enter only once) – Make Your Own Embellishments

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– ANYTHING Goes

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) –  Anything Goes

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog –Halloween

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Photo Inspiration

Crafting For All Seasons (3 enteries max) – Spooky

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Something Spooky

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – Spooky

C.R.A.F.T challenge (up to 5 entries)- Use Metal

Paper Crafting Journey– Add Some Bling

2 sisters callenge– anything goes

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

27 comments on “Wishing You A Spooky Night

  1. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely project at Anything goes, Just keep on creating.
    Sorry it has taken so long to leave a comment. Just to let you know that the challenges are up and running again so hope you will continue to play along.
    Also letting you know that I am having a giveaway on my personal blog as well hoping you will enter 🙂

  2. A brilliant card with some fabby details and a really spooky feeling to it. Just perfect! Thanks for joining us in our charming challenge over at the paper shelter this week.
    Love n hugs
    Marie

  3. Hi Karen wow this is stunning, a super card , I love those embellishments, they are super spooky well done .Thank you for joining us at The Crafting For All Seasons Challenge this time . Good Luck Hugs Elaine

  4. fabulous card, great image with a brilliant background and super detailing

    Thank you for taking part in the Stampin’ for the Weekend Challenge

    Sue

  5. Such a great card, I love the giant moon and such a sassy image, fabulous colouring too..fabulous pin..

    Thanks for sharing with us at Make it Monday..

    Luv CHRISSYxx

Leave a comment